IPM Voice Committees

Advisory Committee
Members of the IPM Voice Advisory Committee include individuals that do not formally participate in IPM Voice (i.e., vote on decisions), but wish to provide their guidance.

IPM Voice Advisory Committee Members

Luke McConnell, McConnell Agronomics
Lee Van Wychen, Weed Science Society of America
Chris Wible,
Robert Wright, University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Frank Zalom, University of California - Davis

Advocacy Committee
The advocacy committee gathers information and identifies individuals and organizations that should be informed on key IPM issues. It will propose initial issues (e.g., IPM funding) to begin work on.

Membership and Finance Committee
The membership and finance committee focuses on creating awareness for IPM Voice and generating funds for the initial startup expenses including conference calls, postage, legal advice, etc.