IPM Voice Board of Directors

The purpose of the IPM Voice Board of Directors is to guide the development of IPM Voice in accordance with the organization's mission.

Board Members

Jerry Baron, The IR-4 Project

David Epstein, USDA Office of Pest Management Policy

Jim Farrar, University of California Division of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Thomas Green, IPM Institute of North America, Inc.

Larry Gut, Michigan State University

Brad Higbee, Wonderful Orchards

Jim Koan, Almar Orchards

David Oefinger, Texas Pest Management Association

Keith Pitts, Marrone Bio Innovations

Michael Rozyne, Red Tomato/Eco-Apple